Vernacular Spectacular! A Halloween ZOOM Party and Author Reading Thursday, October 29!

Please join Vernacular Books and some of our amazing authors for a celebration of the season of autumn, dark fantasy, horror, and change at 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, on Thursday, October 29, to chat with us about all sorts of fun topics, hear the authors read some of their acclaimed fiction, and celebrate everything Halloween!

We will start with Zoom socializing, fun giveaways, perhaps make some cocktails and mocktails, and have a huge number of short readings from our many fine authors.

Join Stina Leicht, Rhiannon Rasmussen, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, A. C. Wise, Adam Gallardo, Marie Vibbert, Patrice Sarath, Paul Jessup, Jamie Mason, Julie C. Day, Karen Bovenmyer, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, Wendy Wagner, Melissa Yuan-Innes, and Jason Marc Harris for mind bending stories you won’t hear anywhere else.

Tell your friends to come on by!

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82973807027

Date: Thursday, October 29

Time: 8:30 Eastern/7:30 Central/6:30 Mountain/5:30 Pacific



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: